Contact Us

For more information on how to get involved with Serve the Planet in your Region, please see below.

Region 1:
Serve the Planet Lead, Mr Akhilesh Manandhar (Akhileshko@hotmail.com) or Regional Young Adult Coordinator, Mr Saish Balakrishnan (sai_b_85@hotmail.com)

Region 2:
Serve the Planet Lead, Miss Priya Kotecha (priya_kotecha@yahoo.com) or Regional Young Adult Coordinator, Dr Anshi Popat (née Dattani) (anshid@gmail.com)

Region 3:
Regional Young Adult Coordinator, Mr Nilesh Sunnasy (nilesh.23.555@gmail.com)

Region 4:
Serve the Planet Lead, Miss Triveni Patel (triv_15_patel@yahoo.com) or Regional Young Adult Coordinator, Miss Nirali Sisodia (niralisai108@yahoo.co.uk)

Region 5:
Regional Young Adult Coordinator, Miss Sai Srineedhi Ram (s-ram137@hotmail.com)

For all other regions, please contact the National Serve the Planet Team:

National Serve the Planet Lead: Dr Nishal Govindji-Bhatt (Nishal.govindji@gmail.com)
National Young Adult Coordinators: Mr Keetheeswaran Saiganesh (k.saiganesh@gmail.com) or Mr Karthik Prashanth (karthik.prashanth@gmail.com)